EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good substitute

Posted by Reviewer1065533 on Jan 11, 2012

A good substitute for anyone watching their calorie intake. It's not as "full tasting" as the real thing, but that's not something one can expect for a zero kcal product. Can recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by mariamayia on Aug 30, 2012

Great on salad or with tuna and eggs !! Will definitly buy more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Oct 30, 2012

Resembles the original alot! Already halfway through the bottle, will definitely reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best dressing

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 17, 2013

Thousand Island is my favorite dressing, and this is also the best-tasting along the Walden Farms´ dressing. I think it have a bit too artificial-taste, so I blend it with a bit quark/yoghurt and then it taste really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the real thing

Posted by 5449612841896238439 on Dec 17, 2012

I did'nt like most of Walden Farms's Products, but this has become one of my ultimate favorites that I order over and over again. I even like it more than the real thing. The only minus is that the bottle could be more practical concidering both shipping weight and serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste a little fake.

Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Mar 04, 2012

It taste a little fake, but my boyfriend uses it :D

Was this review helpful to you?

GOod

Posted by 4982812576062654245 on May 19, 2012

similar to the real thing, highly recommend who want a 0KCAL dressing

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms, Thousand Island Dressing

Posted by Reviewer2240131 on May 22, 2012

I'm please with all the Walden Farms condiments I have purchased. The dressings are very real to taste without all the carbs, calories, and sugar of the store-bought brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste supergood

Posted by Reviewer2476447 on Jan 04, 2012

I really love this one, i love the sour taste of the vinegar. I think it taste even better then the originale + you can enjoy it without worrying about the carbs and all the sugar :D<3 I also love that its suuper allergyfriendly

Was this review helpful to you?

Jummy!

Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 21, 2012

This is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »