EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.29

Savings of: $1.30 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply the best

Posted by 4815698866105228950 on Aug 30, 2013

Ate this everyday during my youth and early adulthood in England, lost that privelage when I moved to work in Korea. Then I found iHerb.com. What can I say... Life restored to normality, no more Kimchi and rice at 6am. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!!!!! love this a lot!

Posted by Springfever on Apr 24, 2014

My husband was brought up in England and after he moved back to Korea he always misses this cereal a lot. We didn't expect to have this here in Korea but I happened to know we can order this through iherb.com. This is really healthy and quite tasty as well. I strongly recommend this for breakfast. I saw there are different types of weetabix but this is just enough. Thanks to iherb my husband finally have this every morning after 10 yrs of longing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by 5317253498007534693 on Dec 21, 2013

My husband and my 4 year old are addicted to Weetabix. Unfortunately, it is not being sold in our town. I am so grateful to find iHerb that can deliver us our beloved Weetabix. Thank you iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect way to start a day x

Posted by 5012972779486084117 on Jan 28, 2014

this weetabox is not too heavy but gives me the full energy to start off the day loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weetabix

Posted by Reviewer1733694 on Jan 16, 2012

I have been eating Weetabix every day for 20 years, yes I am one boring guy. I was having a hard time finding it in the stores and tired of driving around looking for it so I went online. When I am out you may get my next order. It went very smoothly and was delivered in a very timely manner. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Weetabix

Posted by Reviewer2358209 on Mar 14, 2012

I have been eating Weetabix for breakfast for over 50 yeays (35 years in England and 15 years in the USA) The quality is always superb and I am glad to have found a reliable supplier here in the US. Les Baker

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, convenient

Posted by Reviewer2412906 on Jun 29, 2012

This product is very convenient and easy to use, I take it to work for a healthy breakfast - just put a biscuit in a cup and add water or milk! Also great as a supper for my kid, when I have no time or energy to cook. Most importantly, the taste is great without any sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

light and tasty

Posted by 5440415945402824448 on Aug 01, 2013

light and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy

Posted by Reviewer2794334 on Jun 20, 2011

Healthy and yummy. Low in Sugar! My family loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

A great Weetabix breakfast to start the day.

Posted by Reviewer1064547 on Jan 02, 2012

To start the day right then there is nothing like a great HEALTHY breakfast with Weetabix. Great product will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »