EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$14.00

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good!!!

Posted by 5347704650106714015 on May 18, 2015

I had used several brands of diaper rash,and this one is the best,better than Earth MAMA

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing to fault....this cream is awesome

Posted by 5627633374775758542 on May 26, 2015

I've used this from day dot with my daughter who is now 13.5 months. NEVER has she had a nappy rash. I don't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by KaliMama on Aug 11, 2015

This diaper cream is awesome, it works wonders, great ingredients and it lasts a long time. Rash is usually gone within a few hours when we use this

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5500477007146371155 on Sep 30, 2015

love to use it, easy to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Super cream

Posted by 4814109351917432396 on Nov 15, 2015

I love this cream. When I see some red dot on baby's bottom I immediately use this cream and this reddiness disappear when I make a next diaper change. Works fast and for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite cream for baby's butt

Posted by rins-reviews on Mar 10, 2016

Weleda Diaper Rash Cream smells very nice and is great at preventing and healing diaper rash. It's the only thing I use for my baby's little butt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brand

Posted by 4649523287849226155 on Jul 06, 2016

I know this brand when my girl having bad nappy rash.. Applied for a week the rash totally went off though it is not this cream but same brand. From that day onwards I just love to buy this brand for treatment of nappy rash.. Love the smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby

Posted by 4886245322434930846 on Jul 06, 2016

I have used it for my litle son for two years. I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best diaper rash cream!

Posted by 4783495746289898516 on Jul 15, 2016

I've been using this for ages and can't be without it. When my son was a newborn he got very bad diaper rash and this cream took the redness and heat out of it and when I needed a stronger barrier I would layer this under bepanthen. It's even great for a red bum from teething. Excellent product! It even smells lovely and is gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only product I use

Posted by 5229938499179633419 on Aug 03, 2016

Instant relief to babies bottom. Won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 98 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »