EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.50

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2267986 on Dec 04, 2010

Love it! No burning on the eyes, mild scent, good on skin. Weleda is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1423684 on Apr 03, 2011

I actually bought this for myself, my skin is very sensitive. I'm using it as a shampoo and body wash. Leaves my hair & skin feelin clean yet not stripped of moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3005003 on Apr 05, 2011

Like the smell, works great. Easy to detangle kiddo's hair. Warning: it is not "tear free" so don't get it in thier eyes :( and be careful when rinsing.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by Olga76 on Mar 23, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on May 17, 2011

The best

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3335715 on Jul 01, 2012

Great product - all you need in baby soap. Gentle, yet cleans well, smells great. Kind of on pricey side - but the usage is very cost effective - little drop is required for the entire baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle

Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 24, 2012

I'm thinking this is pH balanced to skin pH but I do not recall for certain. The fragrance is pleasant and not too strong. Weleda uses all plant based fragrances (no synthetics) but some of their products can still be too strong for my chemical sensitivities. Not this one. I've used this as a shampoo and a body wash, I try to reserve it for private parts and my face, but sometimes use it for everything as it feels very nurturing and pampering. I would feel comfortable using it on babies as well, as it was intended. Many products marketed for baby care actually are not so safe for babies, especially newborns. It is concentrated. I recommend diluting it on washcloth. I wish the spout hole were smaller so l could control the amount better.

Was this review helpful to you?

smoothe

Posted by mirabella on Jun 29, 2012

long lasting and smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer3012526 on Jun 30, 2012

It is wonderful. My nephew doesn't have any rash on the body after this body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer3332769 on Jun 07, 2012

I love the fragrance and its all natural. Leaves my baby's skin soft and fragrant.Very little is needed to use with a loofah for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »