EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$14.00

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great smell but caused a rash

Posted by NaturalMum on May 16, 2013

I love the smell of this deodorant but it just doesnt last. After several hours out I find my armpits smelling and I'm not a big sweater so that was dissapointing. Ive come out in a rash on my armpits about a month after I started uisng it which is odd...could be another product but unfortuanately I think its one of the fragrances in this spray. After checking the EWG database I found that this product rated a 6 which is terrible for a 'natural' product. Will not buy again. Please click 'yes' if you found this helpful and click my NaturalMum link above for more reviews on natural beauty products, vitamins and supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

From da Bronx

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Nov 29, 2008

This stuff works really well for me. The best non-aluminum deordorant I've come across so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stink no more

Posted by Reviewer1048099 on Nov 01, 2008

Hey, guys and gals, I don't stink anymore. I still sweat, but it somehow morphs into this enticing lemon grove scent, and all coming from my armpits! Yay for Weleda!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer1820075 on Mar 15, 2009

I love the smell but it only stops odor for about 2 hours. Baking soda works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

the sage worked better on me...

Posted by Reviewer3136574 on Oct 19, 2010

After years of no luck with antiperspirants, I finally found a deodorant that worked--the sage deodorant by weleda. I thought I'd try the lemon, but was disappointed that it didn't quite fight the odor like the other one did. It also felt more sticky and less fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2738865 on Apr 08, 2008

Wow - I am impressed with this deodorant. I was searching for a deodorant that was aluminum-free, without artificial preservatives or colors. I was skeptical of this product because it doesn't include an antiperspirant. That doesn't seem to matter though - this product works great! I usually spray it under my arms in the morning and in the evening, before I go to bed. I spray about five squirts under each arm. It dries quickly and smell great (very fresh). I can recall one day, when I had to work late and I went to the gym and I realized I should've reapplied the spray, but otherwise it's held up well! You may need to reapply it more often during the day than I do (especially if you are in warmer climates than Minnesota or you exercise a lot). I still perspire a little with this product but it does a great job of controlling the smell. This is the only deodorant I use now and I have recommended it to my friends who are searching for a safer, more natural deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

not very effective

Posted by Reviewer1308721 on Oct 01, 2010

I find this does not control odor very well, and I don't have a strong under arm problem, so I would't recommend this to someone that need something good, not very effective, will not purchase again, smells just like lemons.

Was this review helpful to you?

I normally don't write reviews but...

Posted by Reviewer1282401 on Sep 12, 2010

... I'm really impressed with how well this works. I was using a regular deodorant with triclosan and had tried several times to switch to natural deodorants but they couldn't make it through the end of a work day (indoor office job). Not only does this, but I even used it while we were moving and carrying furniture in 90 degree weather all day, and it held up. I don't have to reapply it as others mentioned - just once in the morning is fine. I love the scent too, which I would describe as lemon-lime. I've been using it every day for a month now and have used about half of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointment

Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Nov 04, 2011

there's no body odour, but my underarms are still wet...

Was this review helpful to you?

waste of money

Posted by Reviewer2098931 on Jul 17, 2012

doesnt last long.. not even 30 mins!!! and does not work ....though smells nice for 5 mins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »