EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Salty!

Posted by Reviewer1239025 on Mar 14, 2012

I think we can simply save on this product by brushing with real salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tasty at all

Posted by Gdaiva on Apr 12, 2013

I dont know about the benefits, but it taste like salt, what the point to buy this, just dip your toothbrush into salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT Vegan anymore

Posted by uvegan on Mar 19, 2014

This toothpaste has now lactose among the ingredients, so it's not vegan anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Owww and yuck!

Posted by 5325625807997272206 on Jan 27, 2015

Me and my teenage boys hated this. It tastes horrible and it made my gums super sensitive, bleeding all the time. Stopped use and started using Earthpaste and the bleeding stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Mar 23, 2008

The worst toothpaste I've ever used. It feels like its scratching your teeth. I would not recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

weleda

Posted by Reviewer1484147 on Nov 03, 2011

it is not the first time i buy it but probably the last.i do not like its taste i do not see what job it does at all and in the morning i have strange taste in my mouth after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is wrong size for this item.

Posted by 5371060214672117731 on Jul 30, 2012

It's 3.3 oz for this toothpast, but I received a toothpaste only 2.5 oz. So I don't know why iHerb deliver the wrong weight product to me...

Was this review helpful to you?

weird crunchy

Posted by Reviewer3047286 on Jan 18, 2013

Filled with salt! As the name says.. But its, after my opinion, too large pieces of salt. Does nothing for stained teeth(from wine, tea, coffee etc).

Was this review helpful to you?

不喜欢

Posted by 5211325927113063076 on Sep 29, 2013

很不喜欢,膏体是褐色的,颗粒比较粗,味道怪怪的,在嘴里的味道很难受(也不知道是不是怀孕的缘故,但我用云南白药的一点反应都没有),只用了一次,准备扔掉。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total