EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.58

$25.50

Savings of: $5.92 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice smell

Posted by 5368376477811758605 on Apr 22, 2016

too early to say if it will work, but it's a lovely oil

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5258804788655488340 on Jun 30, 2015

I like all ingredients in this oil - very natural! Its smells nice and feels good on skin. Unfortunately it didn't help from the stretch marks (

Was this review helpful to you?

ชอบมากค่ะ

Posted by 5281522404146921690 on Jun 04, 2015

ทาแล้วซึมลงสู่ผิวหน้าท้องดีมากๆเลยค่ะ ไม่เหนอะหนะ ใช้มาขวดที่ 2 แล้ว ตั้งครรภ์ 7 เดือนยังไม่มีแตกลายเลยค่ะ

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5247868417770006893 on May 13, 2015

Love the smell and been using since the first week of pregnancy

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice oil

Posted by 5342806715053150920 on Mar 14, 2015

Its smells nice and feels good on skin. Time will tell if it really helps with stretch marks or if it's just a pricy oil and I could have just used an olive oil or a coconut oil at the fraction of this price. I will update this review if anything changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love Weleda

Posted by Tricia on Dec 06, 2014

i love this and i am going to order again. i started using this at my late first trimester( before that i just apply moisturizer). i love the smell, it will bring me to use it (as i become super lazy to everything starting from my pregnancy life day 1). and 2 of the most important criteria is, it doesnt stain or have any residue on your clothes, and it absorb fast. you almost feel nothing after you apply for a while. i can use it during daytime (i stay at tropical country). nice oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

First aid in the fight against stretch marks during pregnancy

Posted by 5506161496863389204 on Nov 26, 2014

Used with the 5th month of pregnancy for the prevention of stretch marks. Bubble lasts for 1.5-2 months. Well moisturizes the skin, stretch marks yet. I can not say that this is only the merit of the product, but do not know what it would be without him. It has a pleasant citrus fragrance, no greasy feel, does not stain clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5710640744941913194 on Nov 25, 2014

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

found it!

Posted by 5609969688941036107 on Nov 04, 2014

I have tried 6 brands of oils for pregnancy, from bigger brands like Clarins till friends swear to be most effective Bio oil but Weleda trumps it all! In terms of good absorption (i stay in a humid country), being a natural oil, fragrance, price, I really like this best. My other recommendation is Mother's Blend, which can also be found on iHerb (it's bigger in volume, cheaper and 100% natural; only downside is it gets too oily sometimes and takes a while to absorb.)

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 5544922235079911604 on Jun 09, 2014

Leaves the skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »