EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect in coffee

Posted by 5117427714886971069 on May 22, 2014

This is great in coffee and on sweet potatoes. There is a stevia taste to it, but that doesn't really bother me as it does some people. If you are comparing it to sugar you won't like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

English Toffee Liquid Stevia

Posted by 5115575292288951301 on Oct 21, 2012

This item I tried in make a dessert that is almost like ice cream but instead it was just a frozen banana that I put in a blenda and added the english toffee liquid stevia and some peanut butter. It was a great frozen dessert. The English Toffee Stevia added a great taste to it. I will be using this item often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer3029700 on Aug 12, 2011

The English Toffee is sooooo good. I put it in coffee, and desserts. It's delicious. It's by far my favorite. It even smells fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, I Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3032965 on Jun 14, 2010

Thank you very much for a wonderful sweetener substitute that actually tastes better that "sugar!"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stay Natural

Posted by Reviewer2953700 on Oct 13, 2010

This is great but a little goes a long ways. If you use too much it can be a bit better, start with very little and add slowly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

have to have it

Posted by Reviewer2959412 on Apr 28, 2011

yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Dec 01, 2016

This is so good! I use it in baking, coffee an chocolate making.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummie

Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Dec 06, 2010

I have no words, its perfection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPREME TASTE AND SMELL

Posted by agapediet on Nov 19, 2011

I absolutly love this product. Perfect hand in hand with yacon in raw ice cream, chocolat smoothies, raw chocolat...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Oct 09, 2013

Love it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 346 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »