EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i use in the coffee. delicious!!

Posted by 4860884914473402166 on Apr 01, 2014

very good product. i´ll buy again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect in coffee

Posted by 5117427714886971069 on May 22, 2014

This is great in coffee and on sweet potatoes. There is a stevia taste to it, but that doesn't really bother me as it does some people. If you are comparing it to sugar you won't like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVOURITE FLAVOR

Posted by Reviewer1256402 on May 26, 2014

We love the flavor of the English Toffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabe muy bien

Posted by ROSSITA on May 29, 2014

rico sabor, de precio no esta mal ----------- Si te ha servido de algo mi opinión, marca SÍ abajo, y ve a mi nick Rossita para más revisiones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jun 02, 2014

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Jun 20, 2014

I had tried other stevia brands but I like this one the best. It has no alcohol in it and the English toffee is very nice. I have tried vanilla and it is goos as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loves the taste of toffee

Posted by 5573234253389686850 on Jul 15, 2014

I keep ordering this, especially use it for homemade cocoa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted

Posted by 5352061083536285739 on Mar 11, 2013

I use this as sweetener all the time. Smoothies, baking, pancaces, in my tea...you name it, I use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4997504709247977392 on May 04, 2013

Great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm

Posted by 5627619344490962410 on May 19, 2013

Love it, it tastes (and smells) amazing! It is just like real toffee/caramel. My favorite: in yogurt served with warm berries, mm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 346 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »