EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

FAVOURITE FLAVOR

Posted by Reviewer1256402 on May 26, 2014

We love the flavor of the English Toffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabe muy bien

Posted by ROSSITA on May 29, 2014

rico sabor, de precio no esta mal ----------- Si te ha servido de algo mi opinión, marca SÍ abajo, y ve a mi nick Rossita para más revisiones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jun 02, 2014

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Jun 20, 2014

I had tried other stevia brands but I like this one the best. It has no alcohol in it and the English toffee is very nice. I have tried vanilla and it is goos as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loves the taste of toffee

Posted by 5573234253389686850 on Jul 15, 2014

I keep ordering this, especially use it for homemade cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted

Posted by 5352061083536285739 on Mar 11, 2013

I use this as sweetener all the time. Smoothies, baking, pancaces, in my tea...you name it, I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4997504709247977392 on May 04, 2013

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm

Posted by 5627619344490962410 on May 19, 2013

Love it, it tastes (and smells) amazing! It is just like real toffee/caramel. My favorite: in yogurt served with warm berries, mm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh so yummy!

Posted by 4878073123584648854 on May 24, 2013

My oh my, stevia has come such a long way!! Love this product. The english toffee flavor is great (so is the chocolate raspberry for that matter), no bitter or strange after taste. Love it in coffee and hot chocolate, and it's awesome for baking. No sugar, and more flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

My favorite way to use this flavor of stevia is in hot cocoa made of coconut milk, vanilla extract and cocoa powder. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 332 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »