EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dont buy this!

Posted by Reviewer1956795 on Apr 06, 2011

Idid not like this at all. It was really not good. Blæh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

This tastes just so chemical-y I could not stomach it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hazelnut

Posted by Reviewer2490497 on Jul 22, 2010

Can't do without it in my iced coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by 5402193920779950308 on Mar 12, 2015

These little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by qualitymatters on Mar 17, 2016

really like this liquid stevia-- one of few w/out some form of sugar alcohols or additives! good price and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5247239512278749389 on Aug 20, 2016

When you first open and take a whiff, it smells quite strong but mellows out once you mix it together with your drinks.. Tastes pretty good with hot drinks over cold drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, Sweet Leaf, Liquid Stevia, Sweet Drops, Hazelnut

Posted by 5471009996239944287 on Dec 15, 2014

Very artificial tasting sweetener. I tried to add less and less drops to see if the unusual taste was from me putting too much in my coffee. I tried with 400ml coffee and 10-15 drops then just 5-10 drops. Either way less drops resulted in no taste at all. I won't be buying Stevia drops anymore. I have the powder sachet from stevia and is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very nice.

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

English toffee is the nicest of sweet leaf's products. This one has quite a bland taste. Not very noticeable and not worth the price. Nonetheless, Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: GET THE ENGLISH TOFFEE

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by ladyrwo on Nov 27, 2014

Sugar is very high, and the flavor is not clear

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweets.

Posted by 5039225836102948480 on Feb 17, 2015

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »