EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vanilla sweetness in a bottle

Posted by Reviewer2302035 on Apr 15, 2011

I am so happy to have discovered this wonderful way of adding a touch of vanilla to sweeten up my life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf, Liquid Stevia Vanilla Creme

Posted by Reviewer3140195 on Apr 19, 2011

Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla liquid stevia

Posted by Reviewer1627562 on Apr 20, 2011

Vanill Liquid stevia is fabulous to have in the kitchen. I love to add it to black coffee for a creamiier taste without blowing the carb budget.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, no after taste, tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1564348 on Apr 26, 2011

I put it in my tea and love it, will definitely buy again. Thank you very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1369026 on May 03, 2011

Nice vanilla- taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet with no bitter taste.

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on May 08, 2011

Good in smoothies, raw chocolate aso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smart buy for my family!

Posted by Reviewer2729891 on May 09, 2011

We just love this Vanilla Cream Steva. We may never go back to plain filtered drinking water again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1299053 on May 21, 2011

I was dubious that I would find a stevia that I would like the taste of, let alone enjoy, but this stuff is great, and it was delivered so quick, thumbs up on all counts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lives up to the hype

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Jun 16, 2011

This flavour is amazing. None of the bitterness that stevia usually has, wonderful, light flavour. It's quite sweet, but after adjusting the amount, it works great. Two drops in a glass of really cold milk is an awesome treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1588349 on May 30, 2011

This product stevia is great in taste and also fresh when you buy from iHerb. Never had any problems. Will buy from them again someday in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 370 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »