EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1866874 on Jan 27, 2011

Love the product and the service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious in my coffee with a splash of milk.

Posted by Reviewer1009820 on Jan 28, 2011

My family likes coffee mate and so do I, but this gives me a coffee that I look forward to drinking without feeling guilty about putting a bunch of junk in my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla stevia

Posted by Reviewer1286054 on Jan 30, 2011

Really take the taste of whatever to another leavel. Really liked this sweetner with a taste of vanilla. And you can put it and mix it with pretty much everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love My Stevia!!

Posted by Reviewer3054518 on Feb 01, 2011

A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Feb 07, 2011

Very nice flavor and a few drops does the trick!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!!

Posted by Reviewer1370023 on Feb 09, 2011

I always make sure I have some type of Liquid Stevia around. I like this brand. Also have the Lemon Drop, Hazelnut and English Toffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I absolutely love this stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1457523 on Feb 12, 2011

Guiltfree and delicious! Adds a sweet vanilla taste to your coffee, and anything else that needs a sweet touch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Canada - one of my fave Stevia products

Posted by Reviewer3251432 on Feb 13, 2011

I have been using liquid Stevia by "Sweetleaf" for over a year now. I have tried orange, berry, lemon drop and vanilla. Vanilla and berry are my faves! As long as IHERB retains their cheap prices, I will buy from them! Liquid steva by Sweetleaf is around $14-18 CAD in Canada!! I love it in my teas, fizzy or plain hot water and yoghurt!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:-D

Posted by Reviewer2318127 on Feb 15, 2011

I use this alot! Its great because it dosnt leave a bitter after taste! Will use this from now on! Great for flavoring drinks, chokolate and more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than oter brands

Posted by Reviewer3312701 on Feb 16, 2011

I find out I have to use more than spected but still great in club soda!! Just like a cream soda from the store. Just a bit of after taste when is used in coffee :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 527 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »