EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love My Stevia!!

Posted by Reviewer3054518 on Feb 01, 2011

A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Feb 07, 2011

Very nice flavor and a few drops does the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!!

Posted by Reviewer1370023 on Feb 09, 2011

I always make sure I have some type of Liquid Stevia around. I like this brand. Also have the Lemon Drop, Hazelnut and English Toffee

Was this review helpful to you?

I absolutely love this stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1457523 on Feb 12, 2011

Guiltfree and delicious! Adds a sweet vanilla taste to your coffee, and anything else that needs a sweet touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Canada - one of my fave Stevia products

Posted by Reviewer3251432 on Feb 13, 2011

I have been using liquid Stevia by "Sweetleaf" for over a year now. I have tried orange, berry, lemon drop and vanilla. Vanilla and berry are my faves! As long as IHERB retains their cheap prices, I will buy from them! Liquid steva by Sweetleaf is around $14-18 CAD in Canada!! I love it in my teas, fizzy or plain hot water and yoghurt!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

:-D

Posted by Reviewer2318127 on Feb 15, 2011

I use this alot! Its great because it dosnt leave a bitter after taste! Will use this from now on! Great for flavoring drinks, chokolate and more

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than oter brands

Posted by Reviewer3312701 on Feb 16, 2011

I find out I have to use more than spected but still great in club soda!! Just like a cream soda from the store. Just a bit of after taste when is used in coffee :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1108364 on Feb 17, 2011

Tastes great in chocolate, oatmeal, panecakes etc. Use it in everything you want to taste sweeater, and with a hint of vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2936944 on Feb 18, 2011

I put a few drops in my tea, just enough flavor and sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite in my morning coffee!

Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Feb 20, 2011

I quit using all creamers or sugar in my coffee, but I could not do black coffee.....found this and it's a perfect addition!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 521 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »