EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy bueno

Posted by xicagaga on Apr 05, 2012

El sabor de la stevia no me agrada, pero este está riquísimo. Hace falta muy poca cantidad por lo que dura bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stevia sweetens perfectly

Posted by sylviecha on Apr 11, 2012

Delicious in my morning beverages: yerba mate, teas, coffee. And a little goes a long way, a bottle lasts and lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetness!

Posted by Reviewer1415545 on Apr 11, 2012

Everything taste fantastic with stevia, AND, I don't have to fell guilty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick fast and efficient

Posted by Reviewer1703206 on Jan 23, 2012

The title says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer1334172 on Jan 30, 2012

Very nice not too artificial tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY in Coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1067309 on Feb 04, 2012

I LOVE this! I have recently gotten off all artificial sweeteners & sugar. This is PERFECT for my coffee. It doesn't have an after taste & when you mix the vanilla creme with the valencia orange - it's like an orange dreamscicle! YUM! I will definitely be getting the English Toffee next - these are fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Creme Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2068344 on Feb 12, 2012

This is primarily for my wife, who has stopped using the mostly chemical creamers for her coffee. Vanilla Creme is her favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Feb 15, 2012

great product - i put it in my tea - - delish!!! & even better at such a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1493960 on Feb 19, 2012

sweet and natural vanilla taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful in yogurt

Posted by robbylikes on Feb 20, 2012

I used this in plain yogurt (which I cannot eat without adding something to it) and it was OK. When I added this to Vanilla yogurt the flavor exploded. It was delicious. No bitter aftertaste with this stevia. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 521 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »