EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

loveable

Posted by Reviewer1644806 on Dec 02, 2011

love it for baking, love it for smoothies, love it for my tea, love it for my home made icecream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

You only need a few drops, and it makes a big difference! I use it in my baking, oatmeal, pancakes and even in my smoothies sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I absolutely love this stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1457523 on Feb 12, 2011

Guiltfree and delicious! Adds a sweet vanilla taste to your coffee, and anything else that needs a sweet touch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big bottle of delishiousness

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on Dec 11, 2011

Amazing taste, practical drop-counter-thing, and the bottle was much larger than expected. This will benefit my smoothies, porridges, cookies and cereals in a long long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4839205262637925967 on Dec 23, 2013

Good for my teas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1466224 on Oct 30, 2010

I have loved all of the flavors that I got from this company. I use it in hot chocolate, tea, and smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1447978 on Mar 06, 2011

Use it in my cakes and tea, love it:):):)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great in coffee

Posted by Reviewer1450698 on Aug 25, 2008

Stevia is a terrific sugar substitute and this one is perfect for coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

nice vanilla flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite stevia product

Posted by 5279735241385504223 on Sep 28, 2014

the best liquid stevia I have tasted, the vanilla really hides any bitter taste. A little goes a long way, lasts for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 526 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »