EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$8.99

Savings of: $1.40 (16% off)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by WRG-00509.

     

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2308701 on Nov 05, 2012

    I bought it when it was awailable at the intorductory price. It was very delicious I liked it but the regulatory price is not affordable for me that is why I won't buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing taste, but probably cheaper to make at home

    Posted by Reviewer1368919 on Jan 25, 2013

    These are fantastic, and for me the taste and convenience makes it worth the price. But it's nothing special that you couldn't make at home if you have the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1423949 on Nov 21, 2012

    I bought these at the introductory price and I wish I had bought more. These are WONDERFUL. If you like coconut and chocolate, you will love these. I wish they were not so pricey or I would order them all the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious, but the price....

    Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Feb 17, 2014

    These are very delicious! Unfortunately, at the price--nearly $1 per macaroon--I doubt I'll buy them often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Er

    Posted by 4953337118378838669 on Oct 23, 2013

    Not the best taste, but ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5656622706436574516 on Sep 03, 2013

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy

    Posted by 5215328478454151791 on Sep 06, 2013

    I was very happy with this product - the flavour, nutritional contents and texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Jun 07, 2013

    Very tasty- a chewy chocolate coconut treat. Can dry out quickly so remember to store them in fridge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Gluten Free Brownies But Too Expensive

    Posted by 5213419628247678092 on Mar 15, 2013

    These are very delicious gluten free organic brownies that are great for snacks or an after dinner desert. However these are very expensive and hopefully iHerb can work with the supplier to bring the price down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good

    Posted by Reviewer1773462 on Oct 31, 2012

    These taste really good and natural, made of great ingredients but are totally overpriced!! I will buy more anyway and try other flavours as well because I really like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »