EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$8.99

Savings of: $1.40 (16% off)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by WRG-00509.

     

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5377944040342054262 on Apr 18, 2014

    Absolutely delicious brownies - it is of brownie texture but without the heaviness of from regular brownies, so it is easy to eat half a bag in one go! Though it is delicious - it is still pretty high in saturated fat, so maybe it being a bit pricey will encourage me to consume in moderation!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfying and filling

    Posted by 5543891212180429444 on Jul 20, 2014

    Totally rich and satisfying! Treats chocolate and sweet craving a trick. Enjoyable with a cup of tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2308701 on Nov 05, 2012

    I bought it when it was awailable at the intorductory price. It was very delicious I liked it but the regulatory price is not affordable for me that is why I won't buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious, but the price....

    Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Feb 17, 2014

    These are very delicious! Unfortunately, at the price--nearly $1 per macaroon--I doubt I'll buy them often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Er

    Posted by 4953337118378838669 on Oct 23, 2013

    Not the best taste, but ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Gluten Free Brownies But Too Expensive

    Posted by 5213419628247678092 on Mar 15, 2013

    These are very delicious gluten free organic brownies that are great for snacks or an after dinner desert. However these are very expensive and hopefully iHerb can work with the supplier to bring the price down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5656622706436574516 on Sep 03, 2013

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy

    Posted by 5215328478454151791 on Sep 06, 2013

    I was very happy with this product - the flavour, nutritional contents and texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Jun 07, 2013

    Very tasty- a chewy chocolate coconut treat. Can dry out quickly so remember to store them in fridge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good

    Posted by Reviewer1773462 on Oct 31, 2012

    These taste really good and natural, made of great ingredients but are totally overpriced!! I will buy more anyway and try other flavours as well because I really like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »