EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.52

$9.49

Savings of: $0.97 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious!!!

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 04, 2013

    I like that the almonds and chocolate are organic, but the taste is awesome. The almonds are so fresh and just a few make a delicious treat. Will be ordering these for Christmas gifts as they will be popular with most anyone including teachers, friends, and family. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2766607 on Jul 01, 2013

    I buy these for my dad and he enjoys them so much that he hides them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing you can eat nowadays!

    Posted by healthy-tips-tricks on Sep 11, 2014

    I have one word for this: yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It taste terrible

    Posted by 5672612529104081433 on Jan 15, 2015

    I will never buy this product again. The chocolate is sickeningly sweet and tastes artificial. I threw the whole package away.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These didn't last long!

    Posted by PatriciaM on Jul 31, 2012

    Good price for such a tasty snack, organic too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by 4983648822289365636 on Oct 15, 2013

    taste great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good!

    Posted by 5559067969837369013 on Oct 15, 2013

    These just arrived and it's almost gone now! These are so good you can not imagine.. Totally recommend it and will buy again! I actually decided to give these to my friends as a christmas gift.. These are so truly delicious - crunchy almonds covered with thick layer of tasty chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by MikeMember on Dec 25, 2013

    Wish the price were more reasonable so I could buy them more often. They are too good! Bet you can't eat just one!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Dec 29, 2012

    Very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMM!

    Posted by Bastar28 on Jun 21, 2016

    Great for snacking!! chocolate isn't sweet (obviously cause it's dark) and not so bitter! Gonna order this again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »