EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.52

$9.49

Savings of: $0.97 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yum

    Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Mar 31, 2016

    Yummmm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yes! Buy these!! - Amazingly Wonderful Goodness!

    Posted by HealthyEating on Jan 20, 2016

    The only downside to these Almonds is that they are seasonal and you cannot purchase them year-round. We stock up before the end of the season to last us through the hot months. Love! Love! Love them!! If you found this review helpful, please click the YES button. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummmm

    Posted by 5380523426936049601 on Jan 08, 2016

    so good , i recommend everyone to try this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark chocolate almonds

    Posted by 5087232613072167580 on May 17, 2015

    OMG! I love them. Sou good, that dark chocolate was souuuu gooood. Defenetly i buy again.Recomend!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

    Not too sweet, love it. Yum!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reminds of me Christmas!

    Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

    We always ate chocolate covered almonds at my grandmother's place each Christmas. I bought these for our own christmas celebrations last year and wasn't disappointed. Be warned though, they are terribly more-ish. so best to buy more than one packet :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Treat! Anything with Chocolate Has to Be Good!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Almonds and chocolate together - what a wonderful combination! I love the fact that this is USDA Organic too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Snack!

    Posted by 5244550049620162695 on Feb 03, 2015

    Recommend this product! It is so delicious better than other brands my husband and I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty! Great to keep on hand...

    Posted by 5037962285209771356 on Jan 26, 2015

    These Dark Chocolate Almonds are DELICIOUS! I keep them on hand for those times when people drop in for a visit. I order these quite often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1562837 on Jan 23, 2015

    These are the best chocolate almonds I have tried, delicious, full-flavoured and satisfying!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »