EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.52

$9.49

Savings of: $0.97 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It taste terrible

    Posted by 5672612529104081433 on Jan 15, 2015

    I will never buy this product again. The chocolate is sickeningly sweet and tastes artificial. I threw the whole package away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good value or money

    Posted by 4728904865039081861 on Dec 27, 2014

    Reasonable price and great taste...!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate Almonds

    Posted by 5460942926629542434 on Dec 05, 2014

    Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great combo

    Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

    I usually buy almonds in milk chocolate, and this is the first time I tried them in dark. They are made to be together for sure: almonds and dark chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes amazing when put into the fridge!

    Posted by 5659993574606515219 on Nov 17, 2014

    When I first received this purchase, I immediately opened the bag and tried one. "Meh" was my first thought, because it tasted different from normal chocolate but it was very crunchy. I then put the bag into the fridge, and weirdly, the dark chocolate almonds tasted different! A good type of different! As a dark chocolate lover (I usually eat ~70% dark chocolate), the taste is definitely amazing and the crunch is insane!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummilicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1810105 on Oct 16, 2014

    Super yummy not too sweet and very crunchy. It's so yummy it can be quite addictive and have to stop myself from finishing the whole pack - yes it's that yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy.

    Posted by jwillock on Oct 09, 2014

    These are great! Not just a thin coating of tasteless chocolate on these like a lot of Chocolate Almonds. A nice thick coating of quite nice dark chocolate, and then a nice crisp almond in the middle. Only problem is they taste too good, and I ate almost the whole bag..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing you can eat nowadays!

    Posted by healthy-tips-tricks on Sep 11, 2014

    I have one word for this: yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    The best chocolate almonds I have ever tryed!!

    Posted by Hurrahei on Sep 02, 2014

    These are soooo good! I love them! A bit prisy, but i bye i all the time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate almonds, Wooodstock

    Posted by 5136478600092379777 on Aug 20, 2014

    Delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »