EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.52

$9.49

Savings of: $0.97 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    앞으로 자주 구매할 듯 해요.^^

    Posted by Reviewer2807699 on Jul 23, 2012

    일전에 구매했던 호두가 맛있어서 이 제품도 구매해봤어요. 워낙에 아몬드 초코볼 좋아해서~ ^^ 다크지만 적당히 달달하고 아몬드 씹힐 때 바삭한 식감도 아주 좋아요~ 우리집 꼬맹이들도 맛있다고 좋아하네요.^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very tasty snack!

    Posted by 4722440426214640054 on Aug 28, 2013

    Very good snack, hard to just limit yourself to eating a few. Taste is very good, if you like almonds and dark chocolate you wont be dissapointed. This is a good snack to have when hiking and camping too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by CIPRIAN on May 29, 2013

    Good quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Treat! Anything with Chocolate Has to Be Good!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Almonds and chocolate together - what a wonderful combination! I love the fact that this is USDA Organic too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by Reviewer1185493 on Oct 11, 2012

    I have missed chocolatecovered almonds since I became allergic to milk. But these are great! They taste really really good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very yummy

    Posted by 4825501842238277628 on Jan 05, 2014

    Even the skeptics could not stop eating

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by 4630346538834334867 on May 09, 2014

    Just right, not too sweet and the perfect snack (have blown through these in the two weeks since they arrived and just re-ordered them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummilicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1810105 on Oct 16, 2014

    Super yummy not too sweet and very crunchy. It's so yummy it can be quite addictive and have to stop myself from finishing the whole pack - yes it's that yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best chocolate almonds I have ever tryed!!

    Posted by Hurrahei on Sep 02, 2014

    These are soooo good! I love them! A bit prisy, but i bye i all the time!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty! Great to keep on hand...

    Posted by 5037962285209771356 on Jan 26, 2015

    These Dark Chocolate Almonds are DELICIOUS! I keep them on hand for those times when people drop in for a visit. I order these quite often.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »