EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice flavor for young children

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on May 02, 2016

This is a reorder of 4 tubes of this toothpaste bec. my 5 yr old daughter likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too watery

Posted by 5725690631932900168 on Feb 18, 2016

I was previously using another brand of baby toothpaste which held up well on the toothbrush. This one just runs out and hence causes more wastage. However, no complains from baby about the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid accepts it

Posted by 5542017374772279856 on Dec 24, 2015

as long as my kid likes it , I like it. the consistency of the tooth paste it like water , but no big deal . Smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Très agréable à utiliser

Posted by 5677947649070360281 on Dec 21, 2015

Idéal pour ceux qui n'aiment pas du tout le goût de dentifrice dans la bouche après le brossage. Celui-ci ne laisse aucun goût de dentifrice après et les dents sont tout aussi propres et l'haleine fraiche. Un peu cher par contre.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel toothpaste - Kids like it - I think it is great for smaller kids

Posted by HealthyEating on Nov 15, 2015

This toothpaste is great for kids ages 0-5. I would not purchase for older kids for it is very thin and does not coat the teeth as well as other natural toothpaste. If your children are young, this is a great choice for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids weren't impressed

Posted by 4636576174876843336 on Sep 07, 2015

my kids weren't impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by 5478973159252431562 on Jul 21, 2015

good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Changing to another brand

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Started my toddler with this first natural toothpaste with no problem . However notice somehow with this toothpaste his toothbrush head always turns black and moldy, will stop and change him to another brand .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5616582247983467623 on Jun 17, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Gera

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on May 15, 2015

Patiko

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »