EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$11.99

Savings of: $4.49 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't work

Posted by j44lee on Jul 10, 2013

I used this same Great Plains' formula about 10 years ago and I could feel it working in my system. It made me feel more cleaner and "brighter" on the inside, if that makes sense. Unfortunately, it did NO good for me this time around. A shame, because I really loved this product years ago. Will not order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1284282 on Apr 28, 2010

I prefer this liquid form to powder which is hard to dissolve. Surpisingly pleasant to taste. Would order this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick Fix!

Posted by Reviewer1131519 on Jul 21, 2011

Here's a quick fix for taking bentonite clay. It's already mixed for you and it works very well. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5180184819788392849 on Dec 30, 2014

This product is flavorless and aids with heartburn too.,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended :)

Posted by Reviewer1200648 on Aug 08, 2010

Clean, mild taste and feels good for the stomach, havent used it for so long though, only couple of days but so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works as it says

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2011

not sure if it really absorb the toxins out but it helped to make bowel movement easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go, Go, Go...

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Feb 14, 2011

I really didn't know what to expect with the clay, but it has no taste, so anyone can handle it in a shot of juice. I take it in the morning first thing...keeps me regular

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1080184 on Oct 07, 2009

the taste is nice & i love the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by 5034772280109782431 on Jul 05, 2016

I use this for all kinds of stomach stuff, and anytime I feel like I might have some toxicity in my gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doing the job

Posted by Reviewer1841871 on Jul 05, 2009

Palatable, and really helps detox without the water weight gain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 141 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »