EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes great!

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jun 25, 2014

i love yogi tea! this is my favourite along with moon cycle tea and detox tea. sublte sweetness and this has the nice spicey taste from chai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea of all times!

Posted by darlingnovember on Dec 21, 2012

I'm addictet to this tea! I try to portion it out so I can have it for as long as possible before I have to put in another order. I drink it without milk, with milk, just with honey etc. It is great any way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chai rooibos

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on Jul 05, 2011

very delicious and refreshing and uplifting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai Lover

Posted by Reviewer2430524 on Feb 27, 2010

Good flavor. I'm not suppose to have caffeine so it works for me! Can't wait to get home from work to enjoy a cup. I sweeten it with white stevia powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Viena mano mėgiamiausių iš Yogi Teas. Raudona arbata su prieskoniais. raudonos arbatos skonis ne per daug jaučiasi, labai skani, ir sveika :) ir su palinkėjimu :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to have a tasty caffeine free chai.

Posted by Reviewer2443614 on Mar 11, 2009

Had a 2 cups today with a bit of stevia. Delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea

Posted by 4773685009205764713 on Oct 09, 2016

I lost count of how many times I have reordered this... If you like masala chai, you'll like the smell of it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by thedaintypig on Jan 16, 2011

Spicy, relaxing, and great with almond milk. Nice chai without the caffeine! Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by 5351377871459258795 on Aug 05, 2014

There are many chai rooibos teas on the market, but this one has just the right amount of spicy and sweet flavours. As close as possible to what the chai wallah's in India serve up. Real authentic chai taste, without the caffeine. Perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kind of "Christmas taste"

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Oct 07, 2011

The uplifting smooth "fruity" Rooibos, with the spicy Chai is delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 121 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »