EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best rooibos blends I've tasted

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 15, 2013

I love Yogi teas, not only for the overall quality of their teas, but also for the variety and originality of their blends. Their packaging is also one of the best, as not only it keeps each tea bag is individually sealed with the full ingredients list on it. This rooibos chai is very good on its own, or mixed with other teas blends. To some it may seem a bit too sweet (it does contain some stevia leaves), but it is definitely not too much or leaving any after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best chai ever! And I'm picky

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

I love it that I'm not having caffeine when I enjoy at least 2 of these a day, they are amazing! And you can't tel, there is not black tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bon goût

Posted by 5148937462875459942 on Nov 05, 2013

très bon pour la rentrée dans l'automne: odeur de cannelle, d'épices...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Viena mano mėgiamiausių iš Yogi Teas. Raudona arbata su prieskoniais. raudonos arbatos skonis ne per daug jaučiasi, labai skani, ir sveika :) ir su palinkėjimu :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

simply the best

Posted by 4790297804116166217 on Mar 28, 2014

its delicious!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5439954487525852498 on Apr 10, 2014

Love, love, love! Smells and tastes so warm and strong!! It helps me to sleep!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5391736431145217011 on May 05, 2014

taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great!

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jun 25, 2014

i love yogi tea! this is my favourite along with moon cycle tea and detox tea. sublte sweetness and this has the nice spicey taste from chai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Jul 08, 2014

One of the best chai teas I've ever tried, love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty :)

Posted by 5053096706071091684 on Jul 30, 2014

Tastes similar to regular tea but with some extra spice and the added bonus of no caffeine :) One of my favourites from the Yogi tea range

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 116 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »