EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5410944359093871150 on Aug 02, 2014

Really see detox on my skin, taste is really amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Oct 27, 2014

This is my favourite tea - I absolutely love it! It smells and tastes so delicious that I actually wanted a 2nd cup as soon as I finished my 1st (which never happens!) You can really taste the sweet cinnamon and vanilla flavour. I haven't seen any difference in my skin yet, but have only had a few cups so far. I will definitely be stocking up on this tea! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet & Mild with Skin Improvement

Posted by 4855020488583315744 on Nov 02, 2013

I really like this tea. It's not as strong as a Chai tea, but that wasn't what I was looking for. I wanted a mild caffeine free cinnamon tea, and was pleased to get the added benefits for my skin. I've noticed my face doesn't seem as dry and it looks a little fuller, so I'm reordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth

Posted by 5762269595596697177 on Jan 21, 2015

I enjoyed this flavor. Ill see if my skin fels different in a few weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell and taste, I'm going to make this a regular purchase.

Posted by 5549325165025715881 on Sep 07, 2016

The aroma alone makes this tea worth the money (i could smell this all day). I have a cup at night when I'm winding down for the day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5090317199349550483 on Oct 26, 2016

i love the smell and taste of the tea!goes well with a spoon of honey!but i have yet to see if theres any difference on my skin yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4803653460904524589 on Dec 01, 2016

This tea tastes so good! It kinda reminds me off christmas. Didn`t see a big difference in my skin, but it got more glowing. Don`t know if it was the tea or something else. But it tastes really good, and I will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes lovely

Posted by 4951616243068833646 on Jan 27, 2015

Really enjoy this tea. Its has a lovely smell and tastes nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4823942830205241042 on Mar 11, 2015

really tasty and mild taste. I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5716414357791332950 on Apr 24, 2015

Love this tea, and most of Yogi Tea products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »