EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality

Posted by Reviewer2862270 on Nov 15, 2007

My sister enjoyed this product. I found it to be very weak in taste. If you use more than four ounces of water the flavor was lost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2875259 on Dec 08, 2007

Better than any ginger tea I have had and the subtle taste of lemon makes this my favorite tea. Steep for 10 min, sqeeze bag to get full flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yogi tea

Posted by Reviewer2056558 on Oct 07, 2010

This is a wonderful cup of tea for anytime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much licorice taste

Posted by 5664161034407231767 on Mar 10, 2015

As someone who can't stand licorice and only wanted the taste of ginger lemon, it's hard to find that in this product. There is a considerable amount of licorice in this tea. If you don't like licorice i advise you stay away from this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea!

Posted by CareyJaneClark on Aug 03, 2015

I really enjoy this tea in the morning or if I'm fighting a cold or cough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good strong flavor

Posted by Reviewer1287175 on Apr 22, 2016

The lemon compliments the ginger and is soooo good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome ginger tea!

Posted by mahajek on Aug 12, 2016

Very strong and very potent. Ginger is best known for it's anti-inflammatory effects and to help with nausea and morning sickness. It is good for pain and digestion and it helps me with my GERD/heartburn (it also has DGL in it which is used for GERD). But well, nothing beats tea made from fresh organic ginger! If you like, check my other reviews!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5480217290032388343 on Apr 09, 2016

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mild flavor

Posted by Reviewer1908115 on Dec 02, 2010

it tastes much better when prepare with less water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but weak

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 04, 2013

Although this is a nice tummy calming tea, one bag is only good for one cup. The flavor is lost if you try to make tea for more than one. I like to make a pot of tea at a time and sip it over the morning or afternoon so this doesn't work for me. I still rate it 4 stars because the taste is delicious by the cup. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »