EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

AMAZING

Posted by 4790774513519157517 on Dec 21, 2014

This product really works. I had cystic acne and tried everything. I have finished 1 pack & my skin is soo clear, soft & my scars are disappearing. This hasn't even been in conjunction with a good skin regime or healthy eating, although that would make this product more effective. I honestly can't believe how good my skin is. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicous

Posted by MyReveiws on Dec 22, 2014

Not sure if it does anything for my skin, but it tasted really good with a little bit of Stevia added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good and feels good

Posted by 5244844712699008134 on Mar 10, 2014

Amazing taste and it really works, my skin`s become healthier

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5608036143647757806 on Mar 20, 2014

Taste lovely and hopefully also detox my body :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by beautycare on Apr 01, 2014

I drink this tea every day and I let it brew overnight in the fridge together with two spoons of chia seeds and I add the juice of a lemon. The next day I enjoy a refreshing drink that is so good for the body. I will keep repurchasing this as long as Iherb will carry it, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon

Posted by 4772162902834555421 on Apr 03, 2014

Très bon goût!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by grazia on Apr 08, 2014

Nice taste, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved my skin

Posted by 5372778102372322466 on May 26, 2014

I did see a difference in my skin by using this product definitely happy with it. Will repurchase! I also like the taste. Yogi teas are so worth it. Plus way cheaper than in New Zealand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by 4921415125131860211 on May 31, 2014

I am a big fan of yogi tea. In case you don't like honey, the tea contains honeybush that definedly feels in taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thé Yogi Tea

Posted by Carobio on Jun 16, 2014

Je recommande toutes les thé Yogi Tea. Beaucoup de goût ! Très épicé.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 193 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »