EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

whew!! FRESH!!

Posted by LioraRecommends on Apr 03, 2016

Super minty flavour, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong peppermint flavor

Posted by 5324100117811033434 on Aug 11, 2015

A tad sweeter for my liking, but the peppermint taste is nice and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Earth Organic Candy Drops

Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 29, 2015

I bought this big bag for its size. It last longer. This is the best peppermint candy for me. I could not take any other because it irritates my throat but this Yummy Earth Organic is simply the best. I finally has some candy to freshen my mouth. A healthy candy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Earth, Organic Peppermint Drops

Posted by LauraRothrock on Apr 18, 2015

Wow, these are sooo good. Love the rich peppermint flavor. The first organic brand we bought where one can actually taste the peppermint!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Earth is the best!

Posted by 4915953988841770400 on Jan 12, 2015

My whole family loves this company!! These mints are wonderful and have helped me through two pregnancies ( morning sickness) The big family sized bag is worth the money!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum Yum

Posted by 5514883525223832393 on Nov 10, 2014

Very nice indeed

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh organic mints

Posted by 4806723634208084061 on Aug 31, 2014

I absolutely love these mints, they are lovely and fresh with no nasties!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is subjective

Posted by SavoringLife on Aug 23, 2014

The first few drops, I hate it. I thought it tasted strange and artificial but I am used to the taste now. Another friend loved the taste at the first drop though so I guess it is subjective. I like the organic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Apr 25, 2014

It has a strong peppermint taste but not necessarily one that I like better than regular peppermint candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Peppermints

Posted by Reviewer2783568 on Feb 20, 2014

These wonderful drops are strong enough to open a stuffy nose! If you really love peppermint, these are for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »