EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

If you like the taste of old-style-mints then...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... you'll love these. And cause they're quite hard they last a long time. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Fruit one for me!

Posted by Boni77 on Apr 12, 2013

I like this mint than fruit one. If you like mint this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Minty taste

Posted by Reviewer3071865 on Mar 22, 2014

These have strong minty taste and are not for those who can't take strong mint. I would compare the minty level closest to mentos strong mint version. Despite having cane juice and rice syrup as the two main ingredients, these mints do not taste that sweet at all. Perhaps the sweetness is masked by the strong mint taste. Overall, a pleasant mint candy especially for mint lovers. Do checkout my page for other detailed honest reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Mint Flavour

Posted by juloub on Nov 05, 2013

Love the taste of stong mints! Refreshing! These a quite hard and are able to last quite a while. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh! Delicious!

Posted by msau99 on Jan 04, 2014

I order this regularly, yes it's that good! I used to buy marks and spencer mint sweets, but have since switched to this because it is much healthier and fresh and delicious and of course, organic. Do give it a try, I promise that you won't regret it. Click on my username for more reviews! If you find this review helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the minty taste

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 09, 2014

These are a favourite of our families. Taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

These have a good amount of sweetness, are super smooth in the mouth and not overly, painfully minty. Great for keeping at the office.

Was this review helpful to you?

진한 박하 사탕이에요.

Posted by Reviewer1422284 on Jun 29, 2013

크기는 100원짜리보다 좀 작고요. 겉 표면은 비단박하처럼 반질반질해요. 씹으면 파사삭 하고 부서져요. 바삭바삭하게 씹혀요. 녹여먹으면 진짜 박하향이 찐하게 훅 올라와요. 박하맛이 너무 찐해서끝 맛이 약간 씁쓸해요. 다 먹고 나서 입 안에 단 내가 남지 않아서 좋아요. 만족합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super minty

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jan 03, 2014

I can only handle half of this candy at one time. It is very very minty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5530276998415087657 on May 15, 2014

Amazing substitute for chewing gum, natural and more safe way of refreshing your breath! BTW it kills all the smells better than gum, even oniony\chive smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »