EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$6.99

Savings of: $1.04 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Mar 25, 2014

Thin round packs without a thread, the smell is also not quite chocolate. Won't buy it again. Тонкие круглые пакетики без ниточки. Это его что, надо руками вытаскивать, что ли? Слегка пахнет шоколадом. Больше не куплю.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5481119520911560634 on Feb 19, 2014

The paper bag agives off taste, but not so much that I would throw it away. The tea itelf is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

Great flavour, great smell, perfect for chilly nights with a book and a blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4624803988628832129 on Sep 01, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Aug 01, 2013

Didnt like the smell or taste. Made me feel sick. Gave it to my sister, in case she liked it. She had to throw it away!

Was this review helpful to you?

So, so ..

Posted by enilorak on Mar 12, 2013

This tea is not good or bad. It's just weird. Smells good and the box is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little too different for me :(

Posted by Reviewer1481099 on Jan 17, 2013

I am a big fan of Zhena's Gypsy Teas but I just haven't fallen in love with this one. The chocolate distracts from the lovely chai spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Нормально, но не супер.

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Oct 26, 2012

Tea wasn't pleasant to me, taste of chocolate didn't feel. But tea was pleasant to the wife. Мне чай не понравился, вкуса шоколада не ощутил. Но жене понравился, поэтому оцениваю на четвёрку, на вкус и цвет.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2511055 on Oct 03, 2012

Rich aroma!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Oct 02, 2012

Very good tea with chocolatty taste. Enjoy it even at night as it's coffein free.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »