您的首选项已更新。如需临时更改您的帐户设置,前往
提示,您可以随时更新您的首选国家/地区或语言
checkoutarrow
CN
生态环保计划
在每一个环节保证环境友好

我们从使用自己的杯子取代一次性杯子开始。我们借助在线沟通与电子存储文件来减少办公室内部的打印需求。当您下订单时,我们会通过电子邮件向您发送确认和通知,实现无纸化。

节能订单履行中心

在我们的订单履行中心捡取您的产品时,我们使用电池供电的叉车来保持空气清洁。叉车托盘可重复使用,并且可在不同工作地点之间移动。如果产生垃圾,则会放在可重复使用的垃圾袋内。

借助我们的自动化照明系统,可以在未检测到人员活动时关闭照明,从而为订单履行中心节约能源。

以更快、更环保的方式运送您的产品

我们一直在测试采用更小、可堆叠的纸箱,以便单个托盘容纳更多订单。这些托盘也由轻质塑料制成,减少其在世界各地运输所需的能源,进而减少燃料消耗与排放。

在尽快将您的产品运送到目的地后,我们将回收再利用旧瓦楞纸箱。

可回收包装

当您打开 iHerb 产品包装时,会看到我们将塑料包装更换为更具可持续性的材料。我们尽可能选择纸质扎带、包层、填料、标签和瓦楞纸箱,而不是塑料气泡膜、气柱袋、包装袋和丙烯酸胶带。

Your preference has been updated for this session. To permanently change your account setting, go to My Account
As a reminder, you can update you preferred country or language anytime in My Account
checkoutarrow
US
Eco Friendly Initiatives
Eco-friendly in every step

We start small by coming to work with our own mugs instead of using single-use cups. In-office printing is limited since we talk online and store files electronically. And when you place an order, we keep it paperless by sending you confirmation and notifications by email.

Energy-saving fulfillment centers

We use battery-powered forklifts to keep the air clean while retrieving your products in our fulfillment centers. The pallets lifted by forklifts are reusable and travel between various work locations. And if there’s something to toss out, it goes in a reusable trash bag.

Thanks to our automated lighting systems, we save energy in our fulfillment centers by turning off lights when no activity is detected.

Shipping your products faster, greener

We’ve been testing smaller, stackable cartons that hold more orders per pallet. These pallets are also made of lightweight plastic that requires less energy to ship around the world, which means less fuel and emissions.

After getting your products shipped to their destination as fast as possible, we send the old corrugated cartons to be recycled and reused.

Recyclable packaging

When you open your iHerb package, you’ll see how we’ve replaced standard plastic packaging with more sustainable options. Whenever possible, we opt for paper-based tape, wrap, void, labels, and corrugated cartons instead of plastic materials like bubble wrap, air pillows, bags, and acrylic tape.