清关完税

目的地国家的当地政府代理将会对进口货物征收进口税。进口费用包括关税和增值税。如为DPP(税后交货),您在货运期间不必支付任何额外税费。

为了加快通关速度让用户拥有更好的购物体验,我们已经接入了中国海关系统并上线了完税后价格,实现了自动申报、关税预缴、快速清关等功能。在iHerb结帐时价格为完 税价格,交货时无需二次 付款。通过以上措施中国大陆订单的 运送速度得到了极大提升,从美国仓库出货到客户收货平均只需要5-10个工作日。

个人行邮清关模式

收货人需要提供个人身份证副本以便清关,请 点此上传。 结帐时价格为完税后到手价,含会预先收取所有关税、税金和进口费用等;以加快通关速度交货时无需进一步付款。

跨境电商清关模式

跨境电商清关模式(CERI):对于跨境电商综合税清关模式,中国海关要求订购人和付款人信息必须相同。 对于所有运往中国的订单,中国海关还要求“付款人”信息,具体是指信息与在平台(如支付宝/微信等)账户内绑定的银行卡的公司注册的“持卡人”信息完全匹配。 请在购买前确认。 还请留意此模式全年个人进口总额26000元 人民币 (包含所有经跨境电商清关渠道的海外购物, 不局限于iHerb交易), 跨境电子商务年度个人额度查询请 请按此, 请购买前先行确认年度购买额度以免遭到海关拒绝。

checkoutarrow
US
24/7 Support

Duty, Taxes, & Fees

It is standard practice for the China Customs office to collect duties, taxes and handling fees on imported goods, depending on the content and value of the shipment. Customers are responsible for these charges and they are paid to the China Customs authority directly.

In an effort to provide our customers with a better overall service, duties and taxes are included and collected at the time of checkout to expedite Customs Clearance so that you will receive your order much faster; no further payments are required at the time of delivery.

PCR (Postal Composite Rate)

Consignee’s personal identification card (ID) copy is needed for China customs clearance. Click to upload. All duties, taxes, and import fees are pre-collected at the time of checkout to expedite Customs Clearance; no further payments are required at the time of delivery.

CERI ( Cross-border E-commerce Retail Import )

Cross-Border Clearance (CERI): For CERI Clearance, Chinese customs requires the order Buyer and Payer must be the same. China Customs also requires the "Payer" information to exactly match with the "Cardholder" information registered with payment companies for all orders shipping into China. Please kindly confirm before making the purchase. Please note, this clearance method has an annual spending limitation of RMB 26,000 (Include all oversea purchases using CERI, Not limit to iHerb purchases), please check your balance with customs by clicking here.