EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$19.99

Savings of: $5.59 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Nov 22, 2012

okay, but do not work as good as the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1052600 on Aug 30, 2012

Works as good as some other less expensive products carried here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1036153 on Nov 07, 2011

I have been useing it for a couple of weeks. Must tell it is effective when first signs of cold show up. I suggest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1922412 on Oct 27, 2011

In the Netherlands we don't have something like this. When i take this I feel must better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1358902 on Apr 20, 2011

This stuff works. It provides symptomatic relief - not a cure for infection, but does help symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sinus Infection Relief

Posted by Reviewer2789844 on Apr 12, 2011

I suffer from sinus infections all the time and this really helps to reduce the inflammation and makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sinus headache gone

Posted by Reviewer1600992 on Mar 22, 2011

Not sure this was really effective for serious sinus infections but helps with the sinus pressure/headache, my 6 and 3 year old have NO prob taking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Mar 17, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Name!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Mar 14, 2011

This seems to do just that. I use it at night or if I wake up "stuffy" in the middle of the night. Tonight, husband is "stuffed up" (rare for him) so he's received relief from using it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

vogal sinus relief

Posted by Reviewer2624919 on Mar 12, 2011

really worked well. cleared up my congestion, ears, & headache

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »