EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.07

$3.99

Savings of: $0.92 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2891005 on Sep 09, 2011

The tint is nice and natural, but there's maybe a bit too much peppermint because it feels a bit bad at first on my lips. It really works though! It made my dry lips soft and pretty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

It so nice to get balm with colour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer3020838 on Sep 11, 2012

Nothing new.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty colour, but..

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

this had a slightly rancid taste/smell to it. I also found the addition of mint irritated my lips a little. There aren't many tinted lip balms with mineral sunscreens, so I had hoped it would work better for me. The texture feels thicker than usual for a lip balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for mint lovers

Posted by 4711629116736536017 on Jul 22, 2013

The shade in very pearl like I don't like the minty feeling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pink

Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Jul 25, 2013

I don't like pink color of the balm, also it has mint inside and lips feel cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice colour but grainy lip balm

Posted by 5326898299720780389 on Oct 10, 2013

for me, this product was grainy and did not feel nice on the lips. however i enjoyed the minty fresh feeling and the colour tint

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4780304499531551586 on Oct 26, 2013

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what i expected...

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Nov 27, 2013

It gives a nice color to the lips and it tastes sweet but i don't like the sheen... looks like grannies lipstick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but not the right colour for me

Posted by sophielu on Dec 05, 2013

Nice flavour and good hydration. I would give it a 5 but the colour is mostly suitable for fair skins (i'm light to medium). It hardly shows on my lips and it's a lighter colour than my lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »