EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2791571 on Dec 21, 2010

Good product and not expensive too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gimme more mango !

Posted by Reviewer3202446 on Sep 01, 2012

Excellent product. I have a hyper sensitive skin and this cream provides me a deep skin comfort without being sticky. The smell is great !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing butter

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Mar 19, 2012

very tasty smell!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best body butter ever!

Posted by Reviewer1206988 on Oct 01, 2012

The smell rocks, it's uplifting in the morning. It helps my skin stay soft with all natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Wife's Skin Is So Soft & Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Nov 14, 2012

My wife puts this cream on every day. She is 59-years-old and her skin is so soft and lovely. One reason is this great body cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Mosturizer!!

Posted by Reviewer1410431 on Dec 18, 2008

I love this lotion!!! I use it every morning after I shower and my skin soaks it up. Another great product from Alba!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba is the best one that I have used.

Posted by Reviewer1414125 on Mar 09, 2011

I like this because it makes my body soft. Also, its smell is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can't even explain how delicious this smells

Posted by 4687292799552778497 on Apr 12, 2013

I adore this cream. Its not too thick and blends into the skin so well. Smells fruity but not overpowering or artificial. I've repurchased already and will keep doing so!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Papaya Mango cream

Posted by Reviewer1529389 on Jun 07, 2009

It's amazing how nice this smells. The cream feels so rich and I just love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm...the scent

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Feb 16, 2014

I love the scent, simply adore it. It makes you feel like a flower. What's more the cream is good itself besides the scent. It keeps your skin soft and moisturized, velvet to the touch. It is applied very easily- as for me, I use for this purpose the plastic lid that's inside. It sinks in well and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It is lighter than, for instance, Glowing Body Butter by Bee Naturals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »