EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells so yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3030647 on Aug 27, 2008

This cream makes me feel like the topics! It smells so wonderful, is soft, light and not greasy!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by divelanai on Aug 02, 2009

thick and creamy, smells good, lasts long. It doens't take much and my husband loves it to shave with.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've Already Ordered More!

Posted by Reviewer1642947 on Aug 19, 2009

This has a great scent and absorbs nicely without a heavy residue. I like the Alba brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2039619 on Sep 09, 2009

This stuff is so creamy and nice. Good for really dry skin. I use it straight out of the shower. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great for your face too!!

Posted by Reviewer2007273 on Oct 29, 2009

I use this on my face because it is full of fruit antioxidants...my face feels tighter after and I love the smell!!...also all natural..

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer2684223 on Dec 08, 2009

Gorgeous creamy body moisturiser, but very fruity fragrance, would not mix well with other perfumes! If you like fruity smells you'll love this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

solves your problems with dry skin in the cold

Posted by Reviewer3301617 on Feb 15, 2010

My wife is a fan of this product, since it is her best friend in winter. She solved her problems with dry skin thanks to that. iHerb quickly sent out my order an I am surprised by the good price plus fast delivery to Europe (about one week).

Was this review helpful to you?

ALBA papaya mango body cream

Posted by Reviewer2144028 on Feb 19, 2010

Excellent body moisturizer. Rich and thick. Love the scent but do like the coconut better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2575894 on Apr 12, 2010

I love the smell... it makes my dry skin smoother

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff here!

Posted by Reviewer2501793 on Apr 21, 2010

This stuff is great - smells good, helps smooth my skin, and was cheap! Love a great product for a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »