EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2422569 on Jul 16, 2012

smells great, greasy skin, is absorbed immediately, and hydrated skin is beautiful! After spraying paint the cell, and everyone around me feel like smells :) order again :)!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alba Botanica, Papaya Mango Body Cream, 6.5

Posted by Levant on May 02, 2012

Amazing! Smells great, absorbs fast, just love it! And looks and feels like wipped cream, so nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Almost like The Body Shop

Posted by Reviewer1809266 on Apr 11, 2012

The scent is a bit specific and too strong, but the quality is almost the Body Shop

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1729593 on Apr 08, 2012

The scent, the texture just makes you feel fresh and good!Reminds me to summer hols. Im in love with this cream. I'll definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing butter

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Mar 19, 2012

very tasty smell!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Scent disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Jan 31, 2012

Smells to perfumey...not natural. Couldn't bear it - so not sure what to do with it. Nice and creamy, but the smell is not suitable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1624950 on Jan 25, 2012

Smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super!

Posted by Reviewer1759787 on Nov 02, 2011

amazing smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mango Cream

Posted by Reviewer1001723 on Oct 31, 2011

The smell is wonderful and the cream really does hydrate the skin. I've used it in the wintertime and it's phenomenal. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy and is really light. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alba Botanica, Papaya Mango Body Cream

Posted by Reviewer1884349 on Sep 13, 2011

Just love the smell and how smooth it leave the skin, being pregnant it was not easy to find one body cream with a smell I can stand, this one worked and there is no bad things inside! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »