EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$16.99

Savings of: $3.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good only with outdoor activities and swimming, otherwise too thick and sticky

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

good only with outdoor activities and swimming, otherwise too thick and sticky. difficult to spread!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Texture is terrible

Posted by funkydharma on Sep 25, 2012

This stuff is so thick and lumpy that it gets stuck in the tube and is really hard to rub in properly. It also seems to separate in the tube as watery stuff comes out as well. I had to throw it away in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to do it's job

Posted by Reviewer1673715 on Jun 22, 2012

My daughters spent several days at camp using this product. We only applied once at the beginning of each day, not throughout the day. They did not swim, so the product was not washed off. Neither experienced sunburn or any significant darkening of their skin. The product does apply white and takes quite a bit of rubbing to make that diminish... however, be careful not to rub most of it away!:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

QUite thick but seems effective

Posted by bbchris on May 06, 2012

I like the fact there is no smell from this one. My kids seem to like it and although it's a bit thick, it blends into their skin. I also use it on myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't irritate my skin or eyes

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Oct 03, 2011

This sunscreen works great for my sensitive skin. The down side is that it is quite sticky. I need a good sunscreen for my face and this at least does not irritate my skin or make me break out but the stickiness makes it difficult to use with makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great formula

Posted by Reviewer1246001 on Apr 13, 2011

For adults as well as kids. No chemicals and non-shiny as well. I use this on my face, and the whitish finish dissipates within a few minutes. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Nov 01, 2010

This is thick like wheat paste, so it doesn't spread so easily. For a mineral-based sunscreen it is also a fairly transparent, which makes me wonder if it is really working. I need a fairly opaque sunscreen as I swim for an hour several times a week--mainly backstroke with my face fully exposed to the sun. I prefer Jason's mineral-based sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Sep 01, 2010

I like this because it doesn't have all kinds of chemicals in it; plus no fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

kidsport

Posted by Reviewer2055409 on Aug 30, 2010

Not satisfied with this because it's like trying to spread wet sand on your skin. Not creamy at all, and spreads terrible. The non kidsport product was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good with slightly weird smell

Posted by Reviewer1114722 on Aug 29, 2010

I guess maybe I'm not used to the titanium in the sunscreen. So far I've only used zinc oxide sunscreens. This one works just as well, but the metallic smell is more noticeable and a bit of a turn-off. Other than that, it's easy to put on and a good value. Would recommend it to those with less sensitive noses!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »