EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Old lady's aches and pains

Posted by Reviewer1486173 on Mar 28, 2009

I'm an aging dancer/choreographer, and this stuff gets me through a lot of achy days. It's wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by Reviewer2645232 on Jan 30, 2011

great cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC AND NO ODOR!

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Jul 27, 2011

HAVE USED MANY TYPES OF MUSCLE RUBS BUT THIS ONE OUTDOES THEM ALL AND WITHOUT SMELLING LIKE A DIRTY DOG! I AM 74 AND IT HELPS ALL OF MY ACHES AND PAINS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All Terrain Recovery Rub Pain Relieving Cream!

Posted by Reviewer2984127 on Mar 02, 2011

Works extremely well. Will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recovery Rub

Posted by ShelleyP on Aug 15, 2011

This is a quite effective pain cream. I find it helpful for pain in hips and knees, as well as muscular pain. It has a mild heat/cooling effect and soaks in fairly quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent Pain Relieving

Posted by 5251120093627768708 on Jul 05, 2013

I've ordered another one Recovery Rub, it's very useful thing to have at home for any emergency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Jan 29, 2012

This is a very effective pain reliever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now all my coworkers are hooked on it!

Posted by Reviewer2754342 on Feb 09, 2012

I keep a tube of this at work for my wrists and hands. A few people at work have tried this product and have since bought their own. You see it on about a third of the desks now! I love this product. It seems to last a longer time than other rubs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps migraine, tendonitis.

Posted by 4points on Nov 25, 2012

Another family favorite. Used on back of neck and inhaled for migraine symptoms. Applied to sore muscles for relief from tendonitis pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the best

Posted by Reviewer1513938 on Jun 08, 2009

I have chronic joint pain. This is the only product I have ever used that REALLY works without burning my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »