EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    this is a really good dark chocolate, but it has too few almonds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer3257094 on May 01, 2015

    The chocolate is on par with other Alter Eco's chocolates, but I only wished the almond pieces were larger. I prefer whole almonds, and in this product they were chopped too thin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dry and tasteless chokolate

    Posted by 4805052837324495661 on Feb 16, 2015

    I like the Alter Eco concept, but the chocolate is not for me. I found it a bit dry and tasteless. No taste of almond.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM YUM YUM!

    Posted by MarieMR on Oct 26, 2013

    Yum says it all! Smooth chocolate with pieces of almond all through it, just yummiest!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4971200460432245314 on Jun 16, 2013

    Love this. Nice amount of almonds and isn't too sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice. Thanks

    Posted by 4688173839691851734 on Jan 13, 2014

    Very nice. Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmmmm, love!

    Posted by enilorak on Feb 22, 2013

    Love this chocolate. I'm a sucker for chocolate and almond so this was perfect. Not too sweet, just the way I like it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good!

    Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Jan 19, 2014

    Really good, dark chocolate. And it’s eco too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely delicious (this from a milk chocolate fan)

    Posted by 5285614467208764517 on Apr 23, 2014

    I never liked dark chocolate - quite dislike it actually - but trying to switch to it because it's healthier. I loved this immediately so that says a lot about this brand of dark chocolate. It's bitter, like dark chocolate is, but it's a delicious kind of bitter, and just really smooth despite not being creamy like milk chocolate. Because the whole bar is rather thin, it's totally possible to demolish it in one sitting!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 4732266215972395202 on May 14, 2015

    Nice tasting , not too strong . we like it !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »