EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.39

$11.09

Savings of: $1.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Loved it

Posted by 5577876931478851467 on Nov 22, 2014

I just made a bread with it. Added some rice flour, quinoa, water and some whole grain cereals. VOILA! great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great porridge!

Posted by 4683448798175616629 on Nov 21, 2014

Just made my first ever quinoa porridge and it's amazing! I added some grated banana, grated apple, raisins, nuts and some pumpkin pie spice and I couldn't ask for a better breakfast. The yield from quinoa flakes is huge compared to oats and the porridge is nice and fluffy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for porriage or replacing rolled oats

Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Jul 31, 2014

Could never digest oats so this quinoa flakes is heaven sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5736536137160452540 on Mar 11, 2014

Had a bowlful with tuna&salmon and organic salad mix on the side for lunch at work. Fast, easy & healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

I have been using these for years.

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Feb 05, 2014

My toddler seems to have problems with whole quinoa. These flakes I can add to anything and they need little cooking to soften.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go-to grain

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jan 29, 2014

I have been using this brand of organic quinoa for many years. It is not only great as a hot cereal with fresh fruits and flaxmeal, but it is also great in meat or vegetarian patties and baked goods. Not officially a grain, quinoa is much more nutritious, and excellent for people like me who have multiple food allergies, especially to gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in baking

Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Nov 08, 2013

I haven't used these as a hot cereal, but use in baking as an oat substitute (nut bars and the like) and find it works really well. I can't tolerate oats so this is a good substitute for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap

Posted by 4963130946761662870 on Oct 28, 2013

Cheap and good. Have bought from own country but too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 5134216114242959700 on Oct 27, 2013

I use this product in the granola I make. Fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to cook

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Feb 20, 2013

I use it as my oatmeal replacement. Don't really like the taste, but will get used to it! Looking forward to preparing it in other ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »