EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.39

$11.09

Savings of: $1.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 4957752277644939004 on May 08, 2012

Cooks easily. Substituted for my usual hot cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2172396 on May 22, 2012

The best breakfest meal you can get. Nam, nam... love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great porridge!

Posted by 4683448798175616629 on Nov 21, 2014

Just made my first ever quinoa porridge and it's amazing! I added some grated banana, grated apple, raisins, nuts and some pumpkin pie spice and I couldn't ask for a better breakfast. The yield from quinoa flakes is huge compared to oats and the porridge is nice and fluffy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by 5577876931478851467 on Nov 22, 2014

I just made a bread with it. Added some rice flour, quinoa, water and some whole grain cereals. VOILA! great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for matzoh balls

Posted by 5699130469703720630 on Apr 29, 2016

It took my wife some experimentation and hard work, but she finally made excellent matzoh balls from these flakes. Much more seasoning was needed than recipes found online, but in the end, the matzoh balls were really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2743819 on Nov 05, 2012

Used it in a homemade granola and baked it in the oven. Tasted great! Have not tried to eat it in any other way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2441529 on Nov 16, 2012

I like this, tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by Reviewer1849502 on Feb 06, 2013

Great product, love it for breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to cook

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Feb 20, 2013

I use it as my oatmeal replacement. Don't really like the taste, but will get used to it! Looking forward to preparing it in other ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 5134216114242959700 on Oct 27, 2013

I use this product in the granola I make. Fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »