EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.39

$11.09

Savings of: $1.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 4957752277644939004 on May 08, 2012

Cooks easily. Substituted for my usual hot cereal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by 5344580857688045069 on May 13, 2013

I love these Organic Quinoa flakes! However, I have just realised I can get them much cheaper from my local supermarket (hence the 4 stars), so will buy them from there from now on. Still a great product and very handy for gluten free baking. Quinoa is the only grain/seed (whatever it is exactly) that is a complete protein, so it's perfect for vegetarians!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2172396 on May 22, 2012

The best breakfest meal you can get. Nam, nam... love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great porridge!

Posted by Idamaria on Nov 21, 2014

Just made my first ever quinoa porridge and it's amazing! I added some grated banana, grated apple, raisins, nuts and some pumpkin pie spice and I couldn't ask for a better breakfast. The yield from quinoa flakes is huge compared to oats and the porridge is nice and fluffy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for matzoh balls

Posted by 5699130469703720630 on Apr 29, 2016

It took my wife some experimentation and hard work, but she finally made excellent matzoh balls from these flakes. Much more seasoning was needed than recipes found online, but in the end, the matzoh balls were really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Mar 30, 2014

I make these into porridge for breakfast & it is yummy nad gluten free & safe for a sensitive gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1998325 on Jul 03, 2012

With rice porridge, sugar and cocoa - it's very tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by Reviewer1849502 on Feb 06, 2013

Great product, love it for breakfast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to cook

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Feb 20, 2013

I use it as my oatmeal replacement. Don't really like the taste, but will get used to it! Looking forward to preparing it in other ways.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2743819 on Nov 05, 2012

Used it in a homemade granola and baked it in the oven. Tasted great! Have not tried to eat it in any other way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »