EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.17

$4.89

Savings of: $0.72 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very tasty and organic!

Posted by Reviewer2453250 on Jan 08, 2014

This worcestershire sauce is really tasty, gives a nice taste to all my dishes, I will buy it again for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan Worcestershire sauce for the win

Posted by 5199571832450012143 on Feb 02, 2014

Vegan Worcestershire sauce for the win! This adds a zing to my favourite recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Feb 11, 2014

It's nearly impossible to get Worcestershire sauce in my country, so I was very happy when I found it in iHerb. I can't compare it to the original non vegan sauce (I have never tried it) but this is so tasty!. I add a little to stews and it really enhances the flavour and improves the dish. Since you only need a little, the bottle will last a long time. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by catnipmouse on Feb 15, 2014

Wonderful flavor! You won't be sorry. I buy this all the time now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only Worchestershire sauce I use

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on May 20, 2014

I really like this stuff. I have reordered a number of times. Originally I was buying it at the store, but iHerb has a better price. I use it for a marinade I make. It really adds to the flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one around

Posted by 5736969238660822316 on Oct 21, 2014

Most of the Worcestershire sauces contain anchovy. The vegan ones are mostly tasteless. This one is really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty high quality Worcestershire

Posted by 5607809136609595162 on Dec 25, 2014

Was looking for a good quality Worcestershire sauce for a while - and now I've found the really good one! Just add a teaspoon - and you'll bring more taste to your dish!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the Best of the Best!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Aug 05, 2011

Love this product....outstanding flavor!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »