EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$18.90

Savings of: $5.95 (31% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bittter

    Posted by 5608601158047578333 on Apr 07, 2016

    I purchased the kernels for medical reasons , they contain the highest concentration of b17 out there ,thank you for all your help and support and also the quick service , you guys are doing an awesome job

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product at a reasonable price

    Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Apr 07, 2016

    I have been using bitter raw apricot kernels for the past three years. Initially as part of cancer treatment protocol and then as cancer prevention. In Australia this product is no longer available, therefore I was lucky to find it on iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very bitter apricot kernels

    Posted by 5402952903232854546 on Feb 09, 2016

    Product I have searching for!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    苦い!でも良いみたい

    Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

    腫瘍持ちのお友達や糖尿の母に勧めています。アプリコット風味でわさび味のアーモンドみたいです。味は慣れます。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bitter but you get used to 'em

    Posted by 5279410754765262964 on Dec 11, 2015

    Bitter is what I was looking for instead of sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5239090316855360423 on Jun 13, 2014

    I soak them in water 8 hours before putting them in a smoothie, else, they are hard and bitter. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Bitter

    Posted by 5551679316240216093 on Dec 11, 2013

    Very Bitter, hope it contains a lot of vitamin b17

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, but use common sense!

    Posted by 5252032611436250806 on Jan 20, 2013

    I am using this to prevent cancer, which my family has a history of. The documentary " World without Cancer" is very impressive and I highly recommend it. BUT BEWARE! These things are strong and they DO release some cyanide into your system. I took a few too many one day ( 6 at once) and found myself felling weak and dizzy. I am 5'3" and weigh 115 lbs. and chewing 6 at once made me ill. I still take these, and will continue to do so. But I recommend using with care and caution.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    It tastes OK

    Posted by 4647599476172330523 on Jan 02, 2013

    I was expecting it to taste awful, but it's fine. Reminds me of almonds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product!

    Posted by 5046935858710081059 on Jul 12, 2012

    Highly recommend. purchased for my entire family (including my dogs) to take to prevent cancer. All the people take 7 per day and our dogs each have 1 or 2 depending on their size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »