EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$14.60

Savings of: $1.61 (11% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by AnkaMaria07 on Feb 15, 2014

Great taste and creamy texture. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5487824565937821836 on Feb 12, 2014

Chose this particular brand for oil-pulling. As others have said, this coconut oil has excellent flavor and texture. I have been using it for about a month now and I plan to reorder and will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4683392978428250170 on Jan 31, 2014

I've bought this many times. It's raw, organic and all around nice. I use it for cooking as well as for hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5714574371888572667 on Jan 26, 2014

I have tried some organic extra virgin coconut oil so far, and I feel and think this product is the best taste and quality as well. I highly recommend it !

Was this review helpful to you?

veey good

Posted by 5234485773992476827 on Jan 23, 2014

Satisfied with product and customers service feedback. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok oil

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jan 13, 2014

I prefer the Garden of Life oil when eating it directly but ok for cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Oil, Extra Virgin

Posted by 5063166492073975965 on Jan 01, 2014

Excelent taste! Good consistancy and absolutely nothing bad to say! Would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will purchase again

Posted by 4747808033037970937 on Jan 01, 2014

Received very promptly & will purchase Artisana 100% organic Raw Coconut Oil again in the future. I have purchased 2 other brands of coconut before finding this one.Both of them had a gritty texture & neither of the 2 had a (real or pleasant) coconut smell as this one does. Thank you for providing such a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell so good

Posted by Reviewer3077827 on Dec 25, 2013

Use this product when we make pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vrai produit plaisir

Posted by TesteuseNature on Dec 09, 2013

L'odeur est à tomber à la renverse!!! Je l'utilise pour la cuisine et pour me faire des bains d'huile dans les cheveux. Très bon goût et/ou bonne hydratation des cheveux! Le niveau baisse lentement, qui plus est!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 170 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »