EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Coconut oil!

Posted by 4943519161190785383 on Aug 20, 2013

Its exactly the same as Ive bought in Thaïland ! Love the smell and use it for everything: cooking and mask hair :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real coconut

Posted by Reviewer2044617 on Nov 16, 2011

very good oil. I use it on my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVED THIS!

Posted by 5105587123255363727 on Apr 29, 2013

I tried one bottle less than two weeks later I have ordered two more bottles. It is great to use as a moisturizer as well as for cooking. :) Delicious and healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Cooking Oil

Posted by Reviewer2254025 on Jul 03, 2011

I was worried about how overpowering the oil would be to my cooking- but pleased that it offers a very slight, mild taste, subtle enough to enjoy cooking with regularly (and not tire of the flavor)! Really enjoy it. It's quite fragrant, but again, not at all intruding in terms of taste. Will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 4987813416557266109 on Jun 03, 2014

The taste is good - the price is good. I use it for everything! My face, makeup remover,oil pulling, hair, body, kid, husband, food and so on :) I absolutely love it, and I cannot live without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this Organic Raw Coconut Oil

Posted by 4673272264526370045 on Aug 29, 2014

I've tried so many different Coconut Oil however this one is so great I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Coconut oil anywhere!

Posted by Reviewer2388180 on Oct 18, 2011

Love this coconut oil, and this is the best price of anywhere!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy oil

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 04, 2014

I add this to the kids' porridge and smoothies, for health benefits. Also great for baking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brand coconut oil

Posted by 5123962629314894671 on Apr 14, 2014

Excellent brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5714574371888572667 on Jan 26, 2014

I have tried some organic extra virgin coconut oil so far, and I feel and think this product is the best taste and quality as well. I highly recommend it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 172 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »