EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Oil

Posted by YuliaBlum on Sep 14, 2013

I use it in cooking and also make a hair mask with it. Very good moisturizes my hair. It is solid when there is about under 25 degrees, so don't worry. The smell is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4737851788852498898 on Oct 17, 2012

Good texture and taste. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best purchase all year

Posted by 5024842648627186615 on Jan 21, 2013

I take two tablespoons each day. Sometimes I scramble an egg in it and sometimes I just eat it right from the spoon if I am in a rush. I tried using it as a facial moisturizer but after a couple of days developed a rash. I am only one out of a dozen friends who experienced this but my face is extremely sensitive to topical lotions and ointments so I was not surprised that it happened. Still, I am giving it five stars and I plan to continue using this for a lifetime!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most delicious coconut oil on the market

Posted by Reviewer2075506 on Mar 13, 2013

Highly recommended, the best coconut oil and the taste is rich and amazing, and so delicious to eat just on its own, cant stop :D It is definitely worth paying a little bit more and get the best product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut oil.

Posted by 4727832310552058488 on Nov 23, 2012

this is a great product have not use it yet but soon will.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly

Posted by 5631677251617526199 on Dec 06, 2012

Price a bit steep but quite worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Dec 17, 2012

I use this to cook in most of my foods, tastes great with brown rice too. Baking too. Excellent product, but wish it was a little bit more affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 좋아서 자꾸 찾게 되네요^^

Posted by Reviewer1296589 on Mar 25, 2013

턱에 여드름이 나서 오일팩하고 잤더니 완전 가라앉았더라구요!(흥분흥분ㅋㅋ) 효능이 정말 소문대로 좋군요! 요녀석이 생유기농코코넛이라 향이 참 좋아요^^ 먹어도 되고 발라도 되다니 참 기특해요~ 같은 회사의 코코넛버터도 살까해요~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Artisana Coconut Oil

Posted by Reviewer2061494 on Dec 26, 2011

my favourite coconut oil! it is delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real coconut

Posted by Reviewer2044617 on Nov 16, 2011

very good oil. I use it on my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 171 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »