EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.99

Savings of: $1.48 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer3133064 on Aug 10, 2011

I really love these. After starting my low carb diet, I have really missed being able to eat pasta. These taste great. I mainly use them in salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTES GOOD

Posted by 5713252765637678981 on Mar 19, 2013

Smaker akkurat som vanlig pasta :- )

Was this review helpful to you?

taste like normal pasta

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Oct 18, 2012

This is the best pasta (low carb) that I have ever tasted. You can not taste the differens. Two thumps up. Will for sure buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites!

Posted by Reviewer3214516 on Nov 07, 2012

I love that I can eat pasta that tastes like pasta, and don't have to feel guilty about it. Tastes really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

pasts on lowcarb...

Posted by Reviewer1631136 on Jun 03, 2012

i love this product. you can almost not tell that its not reel higcarb pasta=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5353840266943532242 on Sep 08, 2012

Can not tell the difference between this and similar high-carn pasta. I use it both in pasta carbonara and sallads

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes just like normal pasta

Posted by cianel on Jul 09, 2013

Taste is good. It doesn't feel like you're substituting anything at all. It might need to be cooked longer but just a few minutes extra - based on my experience cooking this a few times. Definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pasta!

Posted by 5043914480256061748 on Aug 18, 2013

This pasta tastes good, only minus is that it takes a while to cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty great!

Posted by 4934714523556300456 on Nov 29, 2013

I get why this is constantly sold out, cause it's great! I'm not even on a low-carb diet and I still prefer this to regular pasta. Lower on calories, lower on carbs and a nice, "fitter" alternative to regular pasta - without missing out on taste or texture. Works both hot and cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by enilorak on Jan 21, 2014

I like this pasta. Taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »