EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1678579 on Oct 24, 2011

Very thick, I use it for intensive conditioning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by AbiFaniran on Nov 24, 2009

The first time I tried this I felt it made my hair tangle and I wasn't happy but the next time I used it as a DC instead on dry hair and my hair turned out fantastic. Soft and yummy. I used it to strengthen my hair before putting in braids. I really like it and will definitely be buying a lot more. Awesome that it's all natural too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GPB conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1654358 on Jul 20, 2010

Wonderful conditioner. Gives my grey hair more body and much easer to work with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great surprise

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Dec 09, 2009

I bought this product for my girlfriend as a chemical free alternative hair product. She absolutely loves it, and I love that she's not poisoning herself!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by agrifona on Aug 25, 2011

my hairs alive again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth

Posted by Reviewer1661714 on Mar 22, 2011

I got very smooth hair with this GBP conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is one of the best one that I have used before

Posted by 4884345070596037943 on Sep 26, 2012

It makes my hair very smooth and stylish. I love this product and would like to buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Nov 23, 2014

J'adore cet AS. Je l'avais testé en petit format dans les "trials" et racheter en grand format dans la foulée. Je n'ai jamais eu les cheveux aussi doux avec un AS. Le temps de pose est mimime et c'est trsè pratique. Par contre il faut vraiment bien le rincer, sinon il a tendance (sur moi) à faire regraisser les cheveux et à les alourdir. A racheter sans soucis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 10, 2012

This is my 4-5th bottle and that means I like it lots. I love the smell and this makes my dry hair moisturized. I will stick to this one, I think.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GPB

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

Glikogenų proteinų kondicionierius visų tipų plaukams. Balansuojantis, stipriai maitinantis, turtingas baltymais. Iš 100% natūralių medžiagų. Be parabenų, be naftos chemijos produktų. „Aubrey“ populiariausias plaukų kondicionierius jau virš 40 metų! Pagrindiniai veiklieji augalai ir medžiagos: - glikoproteinai ir pieno baltymai sustiprina plaukų skaidulas; - siera turtingos amino rūgštys ir emolientai maitina ir gydo pažeistus plaukus; - ekologiškas alavijas drėkina. Sudėtyje yra pieno baltymų. Prieš naudojimą gerai suplakite. Užtepkite ant šampūnu išplautų šlapių plaukų. Daugiausia dėmesio skirkite plaukų galiukams. Palaikykite 1-2 min., tada nuplaukite. Jei reikia stipriai gerinti plaukų būklę - užtepkite ant sausų plaukų; palikite 20 min. ar ilgiau, tada išplaukite įprastai su šampūnu ir kondicionieriumi ir išskalaukite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 346 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »