EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

This product is great

Posted by Reviewer1795820 on Apr 22, 2013

The best conditioner I've ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GPB

Posted by Reviewer1904570 on Mar 21, 2011

Aubrey GPB shampoo and conditioner is the best on the market I have used it for years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner or mask

Posted by 4749694238871252031 on Jun 23, 2013

I use it as a preshampoo mask and it really does it job - the hair is smooth, silky and shiny, though the conditioner does not contain any silicone. I love this product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner!!

Posted by Reviewer1811842 on Dec 07, 2009

Moisturizes without being greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1822695 on Aug 31, 2011

This is a great conditioner and I love the smell. The only drawback is that it leaves my hair feeling kind of hard. But I usually have less tangles so I still love the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1825878 on Oct 08, 2012

It can be used as a rinse out conditioner or as a deep treatment - it works great booth ways. Leaves my hair strong and moist. So I definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Love it, will reorder again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon après-shampoing et en masque

Posted by 5600143592063960812 on Feb 27, 2014

Il tient bien ces promesses ! Très bon produit en ayant les cheveux fins et sec, ce produit les ont rendu souple et doux

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1858523 on Oct 14, 2010

I love this conditioner. It leaves my hair very soft and managable. and I LOVE the smell. It is a bit strong at first, but the smell lingers so that your hair smells fresh till the next wash. I am getting the shampoo now to see if the combo works for me. Highly recommend this to anyonw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by Reviewer1875076 on Aug 28, 2010

I started washing my hair with a soap (le savon de Marseille with mint) and use this conditioner after. I love the smell and how smooth my hair comes out when I dry my hair. I used to lose so much hair when I shampooed with normal shampoo but not anymore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 346 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »