EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

best conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1501933 on Feb 25, 2014

The best Aubrey conditioner I've used - really hydrates but rinses clean without weight. Some of their other conditioners seem to leave a heavy residue, this one doesn't. Love the smell! My hair definitely feel stronger after using this. Unfortunately it contains milk products so I won't be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice conditioner

Posted by healthnut on Feb 05, 2012

My wife likes this conditioner a lot. No more frizzy,tangled hair.Her hair is now shinier too.Very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 10, 2012

This is my 4-5th bottle and that means I like it lots. I love the smell and this makes my dry hair moisturized. I will stick to this one, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2060709 on Feb 12, 2012

very natural

Was this review helpful to you?

aubrey gpb

Posted by 5266554532185490245 on May 14, 2012

I love this product.It makes my hair so soft.People keep asking me,hey what are you using to make your hair look like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

4a/b hair, made my hair soft and silky!!!

Posted by Reviewer2165093 on May 17, 2012

I have 4a/b hair and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this condtioner. It made my hair soft and silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite condish!

Posted by Reviewer2621489 on May 21, 2012

I love this conditioner and have purchased many many times!!! I'm a Jamaican woman with thick, long tight coiled natural hair and this is my go to deep conditioner. I typically mix it with castor oil and lavender eo for super soft, moisturized hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

非常喜欢AO的头发护理产品

Posted by kongyangchun on Jun 04, 2012

它解决了我长期脱发的问题它让我的头皮得到呼吸

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer1382145 on Jun 04, 2012

Good conditioner, leaves hair shiny, smells very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2752347 on Nov 10, 2011

has strong odor, but it disappears fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 346 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »