EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the bests products I've ever tried!

Posted by Reviewer1879246 on Jun 27, 2011

Pleasant smell and it makes my hair very smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best organic conditioner I have tried

Posted by 5019244335388357614 on Nov 06, 2013

This is great. I love using it as a deep conditioner and also as a conditioner. After these years, it still does the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1745426 on Nov 06, 2010

very good conditioner especially using with shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jan 06, 2014

This product is amazing. My hair is sort of allergic to protein but this conditioner is magic to strengthen my hair. Will definitely purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Mar 22, 2010

GPB conditioner is my favorite! I put on my hair before I take a shower and leave it for 10-15 minutes, then I shampoo my hair like usual. My hair is sooooo smooth and soft!!!!! This is my favorite way to use this conditioner. I recomend this!!! Will buy it again and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1705774 on Jun 09, 2011

I use this for at least eight years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer1710330 on Oct 27, 2011

It is the best conditioner which I tried! A smell strange, but I have got used to it and even have fallen in love with it. It does hair dense, smooth and shining. Thanks Aubrey for such remarkable product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best conditioner there is

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Jan 01, 2010

This conditioner makes my hair so soft and manageable, without making it heavy. It has a nice herbal scent. Will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1733809 on Aug 26, 2009

smells great, works well. Kinda has a tingly feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey's conditioners are awesome

Posted by KittyLang on Dec 11, 2015

Very, very moisturising. My hair loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 346 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »